Administration

Ron Onesti
CEO/President
Ron@oshows.com

Stephanie Johnson
Assistant to Ron Onesti
Stephanie@oshows.com

Jennifer Gilberstad
Director of Financial Operations
JenG@oshows..com

Daniella Spizzirri
Business Operations Manager
Daniella@oshows.com

Jessica Schuman
Manager of Box Office / Operations
Boxoffice@oshows.com

Jennifer Saverino
Project Manager
JenniferSav@oshows.com

Production

Rich Onesti
Vice President & Chief of Production
Rich@oshows.com

 

Volunteers

CONTACT
ushers@oshows.com
for more information!

Marketing and Media

Dana Petrie
Marketing Director
dana@oshows.com

Samantha Hansel
VIP Manager
vip@oshows.com

Deana Olson
Social Media Coordinator
deana@oshows.com

Dominic Vallone
Audio/Visual Coordinator
dom@oshows.com

Lou Bilotti
House Photographer
Lou@oshows.com

Operations

Johnny Maggio
General Manager, Director of Transportation & Security
Johnny@oshows.com

Gabrielle Fink
Marketing, Sales and Catering
Gabrielle@oshows.com

Ino Sanchez
Chef
Ino@oshows.com

Rick Kautz
Customer Relations Manager
Rick@oshows.com

Jim Danner
Security Chief
Jim@oshows.com