Administration

Ron Onesti
CEO/President
Ron@oshows.com

Stephanie Johnson
Assistant to Ron Onesti
Stephanie@oshows.com

Jennifer Gilberstad
Director of Financial Operations
JenG@oshows.com

Daniella Spizzirri
Business Operations Manager
Daniella@oshows.com

Jessica Schuman
Manager of Box Office / Operations
Boxoffice@oshows.com

Jennifer Saverino
Project Manager
JenniferSav@oshows.com

Production

Rich Onesti
Vice President & Chief of Production
Rich@oshows.com

 

Volunteers

CONTACT
ushers@oshows.com
for more information!

Marketing and Media

Dana Petrie
Director of Marketing
Dana@oshows.com

Deana Olson
Social Media & VIP Relations
Deana@oshows.com

Dominic Vallone
Graphic Design
Dom@oshows.com

Charlie Bialobok
Video Production
Charlie@oshows.com

Lou Bilotti
House Photographer
Lou@oshows.com

Operations

Kevin Mikol
General Manager,  Arcada Theatre
Kevin@oshows.com

Jonathan Wolf
General Manager, Des Plaines Theatre
Jonathan@oshows.com

Johnny Maggio
Director of Transportation
Johnny@oshows.com

Gabrielle Fink
Director, Sales and Catering
Gabrielle@oshows.com

Michelle Ferguson
Director, Hospitality
Michelle@oshows.com

Ino Sanchez

Chef
Ino@oshows.com

Jim Danner
Director of Security
Jim@oshows.com